ED Receives Top Honors

May 13, 2015

Congratulations to the Teche Regional Medical Center’s Emergency Department for receiving the 2014 Operational Excellence Award for Top ED performer within  LifePoint Health.  The hospital’s leadership team presented the staff with shirts honoring their  accomplishment.

Pictured are:

Back row:  Gerald Douget, Barbara Landry, Joann Folse, Elizabeth Sample, Britani Boudreaux, Paul Lousteau

Front row:  Jacki McCain, Brooke Lemoine, Melissa Pizani

Not Pictured: Melinda Baye, Mallory Becnell, Walter Richardson, Holly Flint, Kelly Vinet, Jay King, Jill Dubois, Amber Zorn, Jesse Holley, Vanessa Johnson, Sean Perera, Nicole Breaux, Kelly Billiot, Mitzi Tregre, Ashley Hebert, Crystal Boudreaux, Kelly Robison, Michelle Taylor, Tanya Harvey, Marina Pinell, Cheryl Castello, Daphne Smith, Brad Scully, Cole Romero, Kelsi Theriot, Shelby Spinella and Gail Barnes